carson cooman

Mixed Woodwind Ensembles (5 and fewer players)

Concertino for Three (Op. 242) (2001) (6 min)
for Sally
Flute, Oboe, Bassoon
(or Flute, Oboe, Cello)
  I. Introduction
  II. Elegy
  III. Scherzo
  IV. Autumnal Voices
Commissioned by Sally Turner
Published by Lauren Keiser Music Publishing (Catalogue #X741001)

Giant Colored Bird II (Op. 611) (2005) (6 min)
for Nicholas Batko, Christina Johnson, and Eric Goldman
Two Clarinets and Bassoon
Commissioned by Nicholas Batko
Published by Musik Fabrik